AAUAP Logo

Contacting AAUAP and Staff

American Association of University Affiliated Programs
8630 Fenton St., Suite 410
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: (301) 588-8252
Fax: (301) 588-2842

  • Executive Director

  • George Jesien, Ph.D.
    gjesien@aauap.org

  • Director of Legislative Affairs

  • Donna Ledder Meltzer
    dlmeltzer@aauap.org

  • Director of Operations

  • Jacalyn Cox
    jcox@aauap.org

  • Project Manager

  • Lisa Lister
    llister@aauap.org

  • Technical Assistance Project Coordinator

  • Kelly Myles, Ph.D.
    kmyles@aauap.org

  • Data Manager

  • Jodi Wick
    jwick@aauap.org

  • Administrative Assistant

  • Gwendolyn Clark
    gclark@aauap.org

    Last updated 11-16-2000


    LegislationCouncilsDirectoriesSpecial Projects
    NewsResourcesEmployment
    LinksHOME